TRANSEARCH inspires leaders to choose you –
in Germany and worldwide

Local proximity meets global reach
TRANSEARCH International is one of the world’s leading executive search companies with European roots. Its activities focus on recruiting highly qualified candidates for management posts. With a staff of more than 600, 50 of whom are located in Germany, TRANSEARCH ­International ranks as one of the Top 10 worldwide. The company is represented in all important business centres with over 60 offices in 40 countries.

The German headquarters are located in Stuttgart. Four other offices are sited in Hamburg, Duesseldorf, Frankfurt and Munich. Regional expertise combines with global presence to guarantee optimum customer support. Recruitment in the middle management sector is taken care of by the company subsidiary, artec Personalberatung GmbH.

Cutting edge method
Executive search standards are redefined worldwide by the practically based, ­well-founded ­TRANSEARCH Orxestra Method. TRANSEARCH uses it to ensure that executives are well-matched to the respective corporate culture, remit and team for which they have been selected. High placement and stick rates set the benchmark in executive search.

Transparency and quality
As a member of the AESC (Association of Executive Search Consultants) ­TRANSEARCH is committed to satisfying the highest international quality standards.

This includes the guarantee of exclusivity, absolute confidentiality, consistent scheduling and regular reporting. TRANSEARCH: Top Executive Search from Stuttgart for Germany, Europe and the world.

transearch schmiedekunst gross

TRANSEARCH begeistert die besten Führungs- kräfte für Sie – national und international

Lokale Nähe und globale Reichweite
TRANSEARCH International ist eines der weltweit führenden Executive Search Unternehmen mit europäischem Ursprung. Tätigkeitsschwerpunkt ist das Finden und Begeistern von hochqualifizierten KandidatenInnen für Führungspositionen. Mit mehr als 600 Mitarbeitern, 50 davon in Deutschland, gehört TRANSEARCH International zu den Top 10 weltweit. Das Unternehmen ist mit über 60 Büros in 40 Ländern in jeder wichtigen Wirtschaftsregion vertreten.

Das deutsche Headquarter befindet sich in Stuttgart. Vier weitere Standorte sind in Hamburg, Düsseldorf, Frankfurt und München. Die regionale Kompetenz in Verbindung mit der globalen Präsenz garantiert eine optimale Unterstützung der Klienten. Die Besetzung von mittleren Management- und Spezialisten-Positionen deckt das Unternehmen über seine Tochtergesellschaft, die artec Personalberatung GmbH, ab.

Führende Methode
Mit der aus der Praxis entwickelten und wissenschaftlich fundierten TRANSEARCH Orxestra Methode werden die Standards im Executive Search weltweit neu definiert. TRANSEARCH stellt dadurch sicher, dass die präsentierten Führungspersönlichkeiten zur Unternehmenskultur, zur Aufgabe und zum Team passen. Die hohen Besetzungs- und Nachhaltigkeitsquoten setzen Maßstäbe im Executive Search.

Transparenz und Qualität
Als Mitglied des AESC (Association of Executive Search Consultants) verpflichtet sich TRANSEARCH zur Erfüllung höchster internationaler Qualitätsstandards.
Dazu zählt die Garantie von Exklusivität, absoluter Vertraulichkeit, konsequenter Zeitplanung und eines regelmäßigen Reportings.

TRANSEARCH: Top Executive Search aus Stuttgart für Deutschland, Europa und die Welt.

transearch schmiedekunst gross