Breuninger – the finer things in life

Breuninger – the name stands for enjoying the beautiful things in life: ­fashion, lifestyle and excellent service. This expertise has proven its worth for over 130 years. With its ten stores, Breuninger has also established itself as Germany’s most important fashion and lifestyle house.

In the Stuttgart flagship store, shoppers find all they could possibly wish for over a floor area of more than 35,000 square metres: the latest trends and most popular brands from the fashion and lifestyle world, paired with outstanding service.

Premium brands
The Stuttgart flagship store has been offering Germany’s widest range of premium and lifestyle accessories since 2006. Covering over 1,000 square metres are accessories and shoes from the most exclusive top designers including Burberry, Gucci, Dior, Fendi, Chloé, Yves Saint Laurent, Miu Miu and Marc Jacobs.

In 2008 and 2009, premium sections in exclusive women’s and men’s fashions were launched. Featured are international brands like Giorgio Armani, Etro, Dolce&Gabbana or Gucci.

Breuninger – lifestyle brands and an instinct for trends
The buyers in the fashion and lifestyle house embark on regular trendspotting tours around the globe to track down small, exclusive newcomer labels. In doing so, Breuninger figures as one of the most important originators of trends on the market. Brands such as J Brand, Alice+Olivia or Neil Barrett are a mark of Breuninger’s intuitive instinct for trends.

Service par excellence
Breuninger observes high standards in all service aspects. The Breuninger Special Service offers customers the choice of having a personal shopper put together a ­personalised collection based on the customer’s clothes size and style and colour preferences. The collection is then presented in a private, select atmosphere.

Or are you in the mood for an exclusive, extended shopping tour? The free Breuninger Shuttle Service will collect you and bring you home again afterwards.

To reserve a seat on the shuttle call +49 172 7027136
or send an email to shuttle­service@breuninger.de.

Breuninger – die schönen Dinge des Lebens

Breuninger – das bedeutet die schönen Dinge des Lebens genießen: Mode, Lifestyle und einen exzellenten Service. Diese Expertise bewährt sich seit nun mehr als ­130 Jahren. Mit seinen zehn Häusern hat sich Breuninger als bedeutendstes Fashion- und Lifestylehaus Deutschlands etabliert.

Im Stuttgarter Flagship-Store finden Sie auf über 35.000 Quadratmetern alles, was das Shoppingherz begehrt: die neuesten Trends und angesagtesten Marken aus dem Fashion- und Lifestylebereich gepaart mit einem herausragenden Service.

Premiummarken
Seit 2006 ist im Stuttgarter Flagship-Store Deutschlands größtes Angebot an Premium- und Lifestyleaccessoires erhältlich. Auf über 1.000 Quadratmetern sind Accessoires und Schuhe der renommiertesten Topdesigner zu finden: u. a. Burberry, Gucci, Dior, Fendi, Chloé, Yves Saint Laurent, Miu Miu und Marc Jacobs.

2008 und 2009 wurden die Premiumbereiche im Damen- und Herrenexquisit eröffnet. Dort sind nun internationale Marken wie Giorgio Armani, Etro, Dolce&Gabbana oder Gucci erhältlich.

Breuninger – Lifestylemarken und Gespür für Trends
Die Einkäufer des Fashion- und Lifestylehauses begeben sich regelmäßig auf Trendsuche rund um den Globus und spüren kleine, feine Newcomerlabels auf. So ­fungiert Breuninger als wichtigster Impulsgeber in Sachen Trends am Markt. Marken wie J  Brand, Alice + Olivia oder Neil Barrett stehen sinnbildlich für das Breuninger Gespür für Trends.

Service par excellence
Breuninger hat konsequent einen hohen Anspruch an all seine Leistungen. Der ­Breuninger Special-Service bietet dem Kunden die Möglichkeit, sich vor seinem Besuch von Personal-Shoppern eine „persönliche Wunschkollektion“ auf Basis von Konfek­tionsgrößen, Stilvorlieben und Farbwünschen zusammenstellen zu lassen. Dieses wird dann in privater und exklusiver Atmosphäre erlebt.

Oder haben Sie Lust auf eine exklusive und ausgedehnte Shoppingtour? Der ­Breuninger Shuttle-Service holt Sie gerne kostenlos ab und bringt Sie wieder zurück.

Bitte reservieren Sie unter 0172-7027136 oder per E-Mail an shuttleservice@breuninger.de.