Fleiner furnishings – high standards and a tradition going back to 1928

Founded as an artisanal business, today Fleiner Group is one of Germany’s foremost interior designers. With a staff of over 80 and two exclusive ­furniture stores, the company realises complex assignments for apartments, houses, villas, practices, law offices and more, in Germany and abroad.

Keen, highly motivated interior designers, technicians and consultants create bespoke interior design and living space solutions to the highest standard. They are supported in their assignments by the furniture stores, which exhibit the collections of leading international manufacturers like B&B, Cassina, Cappellini, de Sede, Fritz Hansen, Montana, Knoll International, Minotti, Mobimex, Walter Knoll, Interlübke, USM, Vitra, Renz, Thonet, Zanotta and others.

In its lavish display rooms in the CityPlaza at Rotebuehlplatz 23, Fleiner showcases its specialised expertise in creating modern working interiors. Together with builders and architects, office and interior design concepts are developed that take modern work processes into account. The long experience of the planning team, in-depth ­knowledge of the market and extensive know-how provide a sound basis. Focuses include ­offices, foyers, conference areas, casinos, shops, hotels, training and assembly rooms, hospitals, residential and nursing homes, schools, cafés, restaurants and more.

The display rooms with lots of furnishing examples and the wide selection of ­contemporary office furniture, chairs and armchairs provide a qualified basis for ­decision-making. Customised solutions, individual pieces of furniture and interior ­fittings are crafted to the highest standards in the company’s own workshops.

Industrial companies, banks, insurers, businesses and the public sector number among the company’s long-standing customers.

The Fleiner Group is a member of “Creative Inneneinrichter”, a German interior design association.

fleiner moebel raum

Fleiner Inneneinrichtungen – hoher Anspruch und Tradition seit 1928

Als Handwerksbetrieb gegründet, gehört die Unternehmensgruppe ­Fleiner heute zu den bedeutendsten Inneneinrichtern Deutschlands. Mit mehr als 80 Mitarbeitern und zwei exklusiven Einrichtungshäusern ­werden ­komplexe Aufgaben im In- und Ausland realisiert, z. B. ­Wohnungen, ­Häuser, Villen, Praxen, Kanzleien, Büros o. a.

Passionierte und hoch motivierte Innenarchitekten, Techniker und Fachberater schaffen individuelle Einrichtungs- und Raumkonzepte auf höchstem Niveau. Unterstützt wird ihre Arbeit durch das Einrichtungshaus, das die Kollektionen der führenden inter­nationalen Hersteller zeigt, wie z. B. B&B, Cassina, Cappellini, de Sede, Fritz ­Hansen, Montana, Knoll International, Minotti, Mobimex, Walter Knoll, Interlübke, USM, Vitra, Renz, Thonet, Zanotta u. w.

Mit der Präsenz der großzügigen Ausstellungsräume im CityPlaza am Rotebühlplatz 23 zeigt Fleiner seine besondere Kompetenz zum Thema „Moderne Arbeitswelten“. Gemeinsam mit Bauherren und Architekten werden Raum- und Einrichtungskonzepte unter Berücksichtigung zeitgemäßer Arbeitsabläufe entwickelt. Die langjährige Erfahrung der Planungsgruppe, die gute Marktkenntnis und ein breites Fachwissen bilden dafür eine sichere Basis. Themenschwerpunkte bilden Büroräume, Empfangs- und Konferenz­bereiche, Casinos, Läden, Hotels, Schulungs- und Versammlungsräume, Krankenhäuser, Alten- und Pflegeeinrichtungen, Schulen, Cafés, Restaurants u. a.

Die Ausstellungsräume bieten mit vielen Einrichtungsbeispielen und der großen Auswahl an aktuellen Büromöbeln, Stühlen und Sesseln eine fachgerechte Entscheidungshilfe. Sonderentwicklungen, Einzelmöbel und Innenausbauten werden in höchsten Qualitätsstandards in eigenen Werkstätten ausgeführt.

Unternehmen aus Industrie, Banken, Versicherungen, Wirtschaft und öffentlicher Hand zählen zu langjährigen Geschäftspartnern.

Die Fleiner-Gruppe gehört zum Verband „Creative Inneneinrichter“.

 

fleiner moebel raum