More than just a service provider

Ebner Stolz Mönning Bachem is one of ­the largest independent consultancy firms in Germany and ranks as one of the top ten in the industry. With over 800 partners and employees we can draw on decades of in-depth experience in auditing, tax, legal and management consultancy. We offer this multi-disciplinary approach, which is a characteristic feature of our company, in all major German cities and economic centres.

Clients are provided with a holistic personal service by one of the partners and his or her team on the spot. When dealing with detailed matters, they are supported by our experts, who have long ­experience in specialist fields and industries ­like corporate ­finance, international reporting, internal audits, human ­resources, risk management, company succession, tax planning advice, assets and taxes, and interim management during restructuring.

In the auditing sector, Ebner Stolz Mönning ­Bachem provides a full range of relevant auditing services. We furnish clients with extensive support in all tax matters in our tax consultancy unit. The legal advice team finds solutions to economic problems while the management consultancy unit focuses on the sectors of performance management, financial advice, ­controlling and restructuring.

Transnational auditing and ­consultancy assignments are conducted with our NEXIA International partner, one of the ten largest global networks of consultancy and auditing companies with a total ­of 590 offices in 105 countries.

Take advantage of expert knowledge from an established consultancy firm; we are at your service!

Berlin · Bonn · Duesseldorf · Frankfurt · Hamburg · Hanover · Kiel · Cologne · Leipzig · Munich · Reutlingen · Siegen · Solingen · Stuttgart

ebner stolz image 3 gross

Mehr als nur ein Dienstleister

Ebner Stolz Mönning Bachem ist eine der größten unabhängigen mittelständischen Beratungsgesellschaften in Deutschland und gehört zu den Top Ten der Branche. Mit mehr als 800 Partnern und Mitarbeitern verfügen wir über jahrzehntelange fundierte Erfahrung in Wirtschaftsprüfung, Steuerberatung, Rechtsberatung und Unternehmensberatung. Diesen für uns typischen multidisziplinären Ansatz bieten wir in allen wesentlichen deutschen Großstädten und Wirtschaftszentren an.

Jeder Mandant wird von einem Partner und seinem Team ganzheitlich und persönlich vor Ort betreut. Zusätzlich können wir aber auch in Detailfragen auf unsere Spezialisten mit langjähriger Erfahrung in speziellen Kompetenzfeldern und Branchen, wie etwa Corporate Finance, internationale Rechnungslegung, interne Revision, Personalwesen, Risikomanagement, Unternehmensnachfolge, Unternehmensbewertungen, steuerliche Gestaltungsberatung, Vermögen und Steuern sowie Interimsmanagement in der Restrukturierung, zurückgreifen.

In der Wirtschaftsprüfung bietet Ebner Stolz Mönning Bachem das gesamte Spektrum relevanter Prüfungsleistungen. In der Steuerberatung erhalten unsere Mandanten umfassende Unterstützung in sämtlichen Steuerfragen. Die Rechtsberatung findet Lösungen für wirtschaftliche Fragestellungen und die Schwerpunkte der Unternehmensberatung liegen in den Bereichen Performance Management, Financial Advisery, Controlling und Restrukturierung.

Länderübergreifende Prüfungs- und Beratungsaufträge führen wir zusammen mit unseren Partnern von NEXIA International durch, einem der zehn größten weltweiten Netzwerke von Beratungs und Wirtschaftsprüfungsunternehmen mit insgesamt 590 Büros in 105 Ländern.

Profitieren Sie vom umfassenden Expertenwissen eines etablierten Beratungsunternehmens. Wir sind für Sie da!

Berlin · Bonn · Düsseldorf · Frankfurt · Hamburg · Hanover · Kiel · Köln · Leipzig · München · Reutlingen · Siegen · Solingen · Stuttgart

ebner stolz image 3 gross